Country Nashville Cast - The Music Of Nashville - Season 6 Volume 2 (OST) (2018)


Upload Legende
Trusted Uploader

Hoster : Share-Online / Katfile / Mexashare

Artist: Nashville Cast
Title Of Album: The Music Of Nashville - Season 6 Volume 2
Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Country, Soundtracks
Total Size: 114 mb
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps

Tracklist :

01. When You Came Along [feat. Clare Bowen & Jake Etheridge]
02. The Giver [feat. Jonathan Jackson]
03. Let Love In [feat. Rhiannon Giddens]
04. Sorry Now [feat. Rainee Blake]
05. Go [feat. Rainee Blake & Chris Carmack & Jonathan Jackson & Sam Palladio]
06. Without Warning [feat. Maisy Stella]
07. Love Goes On [feat. Ilse DeLange]
08. I'll Waltz You Home [feat. Ronny Cox]
09. Going Electric [feat. Sam Palladio]
10. Bring Me An Angel [feat. Jake Etheridge]
11. Little Fire [feat. Lennon Stella]
12. Itty Bitty Ditty [feat. Charles Esten]
13. My Turn [feat. Chris Carmack]
14. Love Can Hold It All [feat. Lennon Stella & Maisy Stella]
15. Free [feat. Hayden Panettiere]
16. A Life That's Good

!Pä$$vvÖred! : Matte5635

Zuletzt bearbeitet von einem Moderator:
Oben Unten